Disco Queens n Pop Princesses


Disco Queens n Pop Princesses - 126
Disco Queens n Pop Princesses - 136
Disco Queens n Pop Princesses - 150

Disco Queens n Pop Princesses

The divas strike back! All your favorite female pop classics come together on the latest workout mix! Debbie, Tiffany, Kylie…We have them all in a fun mix of songs that everyone knows. Highlights include “Control”/Janet, “9 To 5”/Dolly, “She Works Hard For the Money”/Donna and “How Will I Know”/Whitney. There’s also more contemporary fare with Gaga/Ariana doing “Rain on Me” and Sia performing her monster international hit “Move Your Body”. This mix is G-Rated.

1. Shake Your Love – Debbie Gibson
2. Girlfriend – Pebbles
3. Knocked Out – Paula Abdul
4. Control – Janet Jackson
5. Move Your Body – Sia
6. Vogue – Madonna & Rihanna
7. She Works Hard For the Money – Donna Summer
8. 9 To 5 – Dolly Parton
9. I Think We’re Alone Now – Tiffany
10. I Should Be So Lucky – Kylie Minogue
11. For Tonight – Nancy Martinez
12. Rain On Me – Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
13. How Will I Know – Whitney Houston
14. Gimme More – Britney Spears
15. Baby One More Time – Britney Spears
16. Waiting For Tonight – Jennifer Lopez
17. Our Lips Are Sealed – The Go Gos
18. Point Of No Return – Expose’

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Each playlist song is its own track. Just like on
a CD.
Non Tracked Mp3 – This is a single file with the whole playlist. No
separate tracks.
Both Separated Tracks and Non Tracked, are in 32Count Phrasing and are gapless.

SKU: Disco Queens n Pop Princesses Categories: , , ,