Free Priority Shipping for all CD orders $180 or more.

Disco and Motown

Display:  List Grid

Showing all 4 results

  • Queen Of the Night by Marianne

    The new custom workout mix by Marianne is full of tried and true classics showcasing the “Philly Sound” that was so influential in disco’s heyday.

    There are also a few great tracks she wanted from the 80s mixed in for good measure. Highlights include “All Around the World”/Lisa S., “Groove Is In the Heart”/Dee Lite and “T.S.O.P” (the Sound of Philadelphia). That one will definitely take you back to watching “Soul Train” on Saturday mornings! This mix is PG-Rated.


    1. T.S.O.P. – Mfsb
    2. Keep the Fire Burning – Gwen McCrae
    3. Ten Percent – Double Exposure
    4. Get Ur Freak On – Missy Elliott
    5. So In Love With You – Duke
    6. Skyfall – Adele
    7. A Love Bizarre – Sheila E.
    8. Queen Of the Night – Whitney Houston
    9. All Around the World – Lisa Stansfield
    10. Groove Is in the Heart – Dee Lite
    11. Chandelier – Sia
    12. All For You – Janet Jackson
    13. Just Fine – Mary J. Blige
    14. Un-break My Heart – Toni Braxton
    15. All Right Now – Patti LaBelle
    16. If – Janet Jackson


  • Bee Gees Saturday Night Fever

    This spring marks the 40th anniversary of “Saturday Night Fever” and that amazing soundtrack! The recent TV tribute to the Bee Gees proved their music is timeless and will be enjoyed by generations to come. The new fitness mix transports you back to the disco to relive the soundtrack that sparked a movement. Every one of the brothers Gibb hits are included, even a couple of number ones by younger brother Andy! Other highlights include disco gems “Bad Girls”, “Turn the Beat Around” and “We Are Family”. This mix is G-Rated.


    1. Stayin’ Alive – Bee Gees
    2. Stayin’ Alive Magic (MASHUP) – Bee Gees Vs. Bruno Mars
    3. Bad Girls – Donna Summer
    4. Shadow Dancing – Andy Gibb
    5. You Should Be Dancing – Bee Gees
    6. Boogie Shoes – KC & the Sunshine Band
    7. Jive Talkin’ – Bee Gees
    8. Disco Inferno – The Trammps
    9. Love You Inside & Out – Bee Gees
    10. More Than a Woman – Bee Gees
    11. Tragedy – Bee Gees
    12. One – Bee Gees
    13. I Just Want To Be Your Everything – Andy Gibb
    14. Night Fever – Bee Gees
    15. Open Sesame – Kool & the Gang
    16. Turn the Beat Around – Vicki Sue Robinson
    17. Ring My Bell – Anita Ward
    18. We Are Family – Sister Sledge
    19. Do You Wanna Funk – Sylvester

  • Oh What a Night by Beth

    Beth’s custom workout mix takes you back to the days of bell bottoms and platforms. Classic disco hits from beginning to end! Highlights include “Get Down Tonight”, “September” and “It’s Raining Men”. Make sure you “Burn Rubber” and “Heart of Glass”! This mix is       PG- Rated.


    1. Heart of Glass – Blondie
    2. Tragedy – Bee Gees
    3. December, 1963 (Oh What a Night) – Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons
    4. September – Earth Wind & Fire
    5. Get Down Tonight – KC & the Sunshine Band
    6. Working My Way Back To You – Spinners
    7. Heaven Knows – Donna Summer
    8. Got To Give It Up – Marvin Gaye
    9. Stayin’ Alive – Bee Gees
    10. So Many Men, So Little Time – Miquel Brown
    11. Love Train – O’Jays
    12. Burn Rubber – Gap Band
    13. Disco Inferno – The Trammps
    14. Blame It On the Boogie – Michael Jackson & The Jacksons
    15. Fantasy – Earth Wind & Fire
    16. She’s a Bad Mama Jama – Carl Carlton
    17. It’s Raining Men – Weather Girls

  • Disco Divas Vs. 80s Ladies

    This retro flavored workout mix is a showcase of sisters doin’ it for themselves! Whether it was heating up the dance floors on a Saturday night or influencing fashion trends for years to come, these ladies sang songs everyone knows! From D0nna to Pat and Mad0nna to D0lly…all your faves from the 70s and 80s are in one fun mix! This mix is G-Rated.

    1. This Time I Know It’s For Real
    2. Turn The Beat Around
    3. You Keep Me Hanging On
    4. Invincible
    5. Funkytown
    6. Ring My Bell
    7. Bette Davis Eyes
    8. Lucky Star
    9. I Feel Love
    10. 9 To 5
    11. Would I Lie To You
    12. Come Go With Me
    13. We Are Family
    14. Forget Me Nots
    15. Edge Of Seventeen
    16. I’m Every Woman