Thanks to a quirky, clever insurance commercial, the Pet Shop Boys are back and so are the 80s! The new workout mix features their hit “Opportunities (Let’s Make Lots of Money)” front and center. Other 80s and 90s hits are weaved carefully throughout the mix and include: “When Doves Cry”/Prince, “Like a Prayer”/Madonna, and “Tarzan Boy”/Baltimora.

We also included some of your favorite mash ups from Whitney V. Rihanna and Miley V. Stevie. This mix is G-Rated.

1. Dynamite V. Just Dance (MASH) – Taio Cruz V. Gaga
2. Escapade – Janet Jackson
3. Opportunities (Let’s Make Lots of Money) – Pet Shop Boys
4. Tarzan Boy – Baltimora
5. Temptation – Corina
6. Tell It To My Heart – Taylor Dayne
7. Look Out Weekend – Debbie Deb
8. When Doves Cry – Prince
9. I Wanna Dance With Somebody V. We Found Love (MASH) – Whitney V. Rihanna
10. Midnight Sky V. Edge of 17 (MASH) – Miley V. Stevie Nicks
11. Let’s Dance – David Bowie
12. Like a Prayer – Madonna
13. She Works Hard for the Money – Donna Summer
14. Say So V. Good Times (MASH) – Doja Cat V. Chic
15. Everything She Wants – Wham
16. Dreams – Fleetwood Mac
17. Got To Get It – Culture Beat
18. Free – Ultra Nate’
19. Love Is Gonna Rock This Party – Bob Sinclar

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Each playlist song is its own track. Just like on
a CD.
Non Tracked Mp3 – This is a single file with the whole playlist. No
separate tracks.
Both Separated Tracks and Non Tracked, are in 32Count Phrasing and are gapless.


SKU: Opportunities Categories: , ,

Additional information

Tracked or Non-Tracked


Choose Your BPM

, , , , , , , ,

Best Sellers in Classics and 80s (See more)

Best Sellers in Top40 - Radio/Dance/Pop (See more)