Decades I Was Made For Lovin You


Decades I Was Made For Lovin You - 126
Decades I Was Made For Lovin You - 136
Decades I Was Made For Lovin You - 150

Decades I Was Made For Lovin You

Only the cream of the crop from the 70s all the way through to current dance hits…That’s what you get with the new workout mix!

Highlights include classic rockers like “Hot Blooded”/Foreigner, “Legs”/ZZ Top and “I Was Made For Lovin’ You”/Kiss. There’s also a hefty dose of 80s/90s freestyle from Pretty Poison, Noel and Lisette Melendez.

More current fare is also in the mix from Rihanna, J. Lo, and Bruno Mars. Finally, a pair of Miley’s latest hits puts an exclamation point on this fun, multi-generational set! This mix is G-Rated.

1. Catch Me I’m Falling – Pretty Poison
2. Silent Morning – Noel
3. A Day In My Life Without You – Lisette Melendez
4. Bizarre Love Triangle – New Order
5. I Was Made For Lovin’ You – KISS
6. Hot Blooded – Foreigner
7. Flowers – Miley Cyrus
8. Waiting For Tonight – Jennifer Lopez
9. Don’t Stop the Music – Rihanna
10. Before He Cheats – Carrie Underwood
11. Whine Up – Kat Deluna
12. Boogie Shoes – KC & the Sunshine Band
13. It Feels So Good – Sonique
14. Don’t You Forget About Me – Simple Minds
15. Legs – ZZ Top
16. Got To Get It – Culture Beat
17. 24K Magic – Bruno Mars
18. River – Miley Cyrus

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Each playlist song is its own track. Just like on
a CD.
Non Tracked Mp3 – This is a single file with the whole playlist. No
separate tracks.
Both Separated Tracks and Non Tracked, are in 32Count Phrasing and are gapless/Seamless.

SKU: Decades I Was Made For Lovin You Categories: , , ,