Superbowl Halftime 24


Superbowl Halftime 24 - 126
Superbowl Halftime 24 - 136
Superbowl Halftime 24 - 150


This year’s Super Bowl featured the halftime show with Usher and his amazing catalog of hits! For the new workout mix, we decided to showcase his performance as well as some of the more memorable artists who’ve also performed during the big game! Highlights include “Hung Up”/Madonna, “1999”/Prince and “Locked Out of Heaven”/Bruno Mars.

We also placed Justin Timberlake’s new track “Selfish” and Beyonce’s latest, called “Texas Hold ‘Em” right smack dab in the middle of the mix for maximum impact!

From Janet to J.Lo and from Gaga to Rihanna…We present to you the Super Bowl All-Stars! This mix is PG-Rated.

  1. 24K Magic – Bruno Mars
  2. What Have You Done For Me Lately – Janet Jackson
  3. Hung Up – Madonna
  4. Yeah! – Usher f. Lil Jon & Ludacris
  5. 1999 – Prince
  6. Waiting for Tonight – Jennifer Lopez
  7. Just Dance – Lady Gaga
  8. Selfish – Justin Timberlake
  9. Texas Hold ‘Em – Beyonce’
  10. Locked Out of Heaven – Bruno Mars
  11. Don’t Stop the Music V. Wanna Be Startin’ Something – Rihanna V. MJ
  12. Lucky Star – Madonna
  13. When Doves Cry – Prince
  14. Sugar – Adam Levine & Maroon 5
  15. Love In This Club – Usher
  16. Sexyback – Justin Timberlake
  17. Little Red Corvette – Prince

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Imagine a CD. Each song on the CD is a separate track. This option provides each song in the playlist as its own individual MP3 file.

Non-Tracked Mp3: Picture a single long MP3 file containing the entire playlist. Unlike Separate Tracks Mp3, this option doesn’t divide the playlist into individual songs. It’s just one continuous MP3 file with all the songs merged together.

32Count Phrasing: This refers to the way the audio is divided into segments. 32Count Phrasing ensures that the audio transitions smoothly between segments, creating a seamless listening experience.

Gapless/Seamless: Gapless/Seamless means there are no noticeable gaps or pauses between songs when playing the playlist. The audio flows smoothly from one song to the next, providing an uninterrupted listening experience.

SKU: Superbowl-Halftime-24 Categories: ,