TKO by Lane


TKO by Lane

Lane’s latest custom workout mix is full of early 2000s energy, bookended by a pair of current hits from The Weeknd! Highlights include “Pop”/NSYNC, “Don’t Tell Me”/Madonna and “She Bangs”/Ricky Martin. Pop princesses like Britney and Christina are also represented! There’s even some rhythm crossover appeal with tracks like “Get It On Tonight”/Montell Jordan and “Jumpin Jumpin”/Destiny’s Child. This mix is PG-Rated.

1. TKO – Justin Timberlake
2. Call Out My Name – The Weeknd
3. Pop – NSYNC
4. Get Up – Ciara
5. In My Pocket – Mandy Moore
6. Diirty – Christina Aguilera
7. Paris – The Chainsmokers
8. Gimme More – Britney Spears
9. Baby Boy – Beyonce’ & Sean Paul
10. Not Nice – Partynextdoor
11. Jumpin Jumpin – Destiny’s Child
12. Faded – Souldecision
13. Dance With Me – Debelah Morgan
14. Get It On Tonight – Montell Jordan
15. Don’t Tell Me – Madonna
16. She Bangs – Ricky Martin
17. I’m Real – Jennifer Lopez
18. Save Your Tears – The Weeknd


Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Each playlist song is its own track. Just like on
a CD.
Non Tracked Mp3 – This is a single file with the whole playlist. No
separate tracks.
Both Separated Tracks and Non Tracked, are in 32Count Phrasing and are gapless.


SKU: TKO by Lane Category: