Bring On the Heat By Rebecca


Bring On the Heat By Rebecca - 126
Bring On the Heat By Rebecca - 136
Bring On the Heat By Rebecca - 150


Rebecca wanted a blooming spring mix of her signature bouncy Chicago House jams with some current Top 40 and R&B hits. We happily obliged and present the new workout mix called “Bring the Heat” by Rebecca. Highlights include “Made For Me”/Muni Long, “Yes, And?”/Ariana Grande and “Happier”/Blessed Madonna f. Clementine Douglas.

Dubby and minimalistic is the Chicago House sound! We have Rebecca’s faves like a double shot of Matt Gillespie “Believer”/“When I Was Young” as well as “Needle On the Record”/Riordon and “Deep Love”/Ash Lauryn & Stefan Ringer. This mix is R-Rated.

  1. Whoopty – CJ
  2. Stay High – Diplo & Hugel f. Julia Church
  3. Happier – The Blessed Madonna f. Clementine Douglas
  4. Asking – Sonny Fodera & MK f. Clementine Douglas
  5. Toca’s Miracle – Fragma
  6. Yes, And? – Ariana Grande
  7. All Night Long – Kungs, David Guetta & Izzy Bizu
  8. Deep Love – Ash Lauryn, Stefan Ringer
  9. Believer – Matt Gillespie
  10. Made For Me – Muni Long
  11. When I Was Young – Matt Gillespie
  12. Chasing Highs – ALMA
  13. A Vibe Thing – DJ Merci
  14. Needle On the Record – Riordon
  15. Every Little Time – Matt Guy
  16. Something Stronger – Rules x Coldabank x SHYA
  17. Rumors – Timex Social Club
  18. Out of Control – Roog
  19. Closer – Sonny Fodera & Just Kiddin f. Lilly Ahlberg

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Imagine a CD. Each song on the CD is a separate track. This option provides each song in the playlist as its own individual MP3 file.

Non-Tracked Mp3: Picture a single long MP3 file containing the entire playlist. Unlike Separate Tracks Mp3, this option doesn’t divide the playlist into individual songs. It’s just one continuous MP3 file with all the songs merged together.

32Count Phrasing: This refers to the way the audio is divided into segments. 32Count Phrasing ensures that the audio transitions smoothly between segments, creating a seamless listening experience.

SKU: Bring on the Heat by Rebecca Category: