Best Seller



Top 40 and club crossover jams fill the up goodie jar to the top! Highlights of the new workout mix include “Edamame”/Bbno$, “This Girl”/Kungs and “Industry Baby”/Lil Nas X. There’s also a new remix of Whitney’s classic “How Will I Know” and a mash up of Holiday Vs. Weekend/Mufasa Vs. Madonna.

And since “The Squid Game” is the most talked about Netflix view over the past few months, we included a track inspired by the series. It’s called “Red Light Green Light”/Squid Kids x 71 Digits. This mix is PG-Rated.

1. Hustlin’ – Rick Ross
2. I’m a Slave 4 U – Britney Spears
3. Heartbreak Anthem – Galantis, David Guetta & Little Mix
4. Saturday – Twenty One Pilots
5. Turn Me Out – Sol Bros. f. Kathy Brown
6. This Girl – Kungs
7. Good Ones – Charli XCX
8. Weekend V. Holiday (MASH) – Mufasa & Hypeman x Dopamine V. Madonna
9. Hey Mama – David Guetta f. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack
10. Un Dia – J Balvin, Dua Lipa & Bad Bunny
11. Finally – CeCe Peniston
12. Love Again – Dua Lipa
13. Edamame – Bbno$ & Rich Brian
14. Red Light Green Light – Squid Kids x 71 Digits
15. How Will I Know – Whitney Houston & Clean Bandit
16. Tik Tok – Bob Sinclar & Sean Paul
17. On the Floor – HOLA!
18. Industry Baby – Lil Nas X & Jack Harlow
19. Just Fine – Mary J Blige
20. Rock With You – Michael Jackson

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Each playlist song is its own track. Just like on
a CD.
Non Tracked Mp3 – This is a single file with the whole playlist. No
separate tracks.
Both Separated Tracks and Non Tracked, are in 32Count Phrasing and are gapless.


SKU: Hustlin Category: