Rock n Roll Hall of Fame 2022


Rock n Roll Hall of Fame 2022 - 126
Rock n Roll Hall of Fame 2022 - 136
Rock n Roll Hall of Fame 2022 - 150

Rock n Roll Hall of Fame 2022

The Class of ’22 was recently inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame! Among this year’s diverse honorees, there was definitely something for everyone! We put together a new workout mix that features some of the present inductees as well as those from a few years back.

Highlights include “Would I Lie To You”/Eurythmics, “You Got Another Thing Comin”/Judas Priest, “Our Lips Are Sealed”/Go Gos and a double dose of Pat Benatar’s best! We also featured a triple shot of the Double Ds (Duran Duran)! This mix is G-Rated.

1. The Reflex – Duran Duran
2. 9 To 5 – Dolly Parton
3. We Belong – Pat Benatar
4. Would I Lie To You – The Eurythmics
5. You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’ – Judas Priest
6. Edge of Seventeen – Stevie Nicks
7. Union Of the Snake – Duran Duran
8. Our Lips Are Sealed – The Go Gos
9. Higher Love – Whitney Houston
10. What’s Love Got To Do With It – Tina Turner
11. Together Again – Janet Jackson
12. Enjoy the Silence – Depeche Mode
13. Invincible – Pat Benatar
14. Hungry Like the Wolf – Duran Duran
15. Stand Back – Stevie Nicks
16. Here Comes the Rain Again – The Eurythmics

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Each playlist song is its own track. Just like on a CD.
Non Tracked Mp3 – This is a single file with the whole playlist. No separate tracks.
Both Separated Tracks and Non Tracked, are in 32Count Phrasing and are gapless/seamless.


SKU: Rock n Roll Hall of Fame 2022 Categories: , ,