Everybody - 126
Everybody - 136
Everybody - 150

The new fitness mix features current, solid Top 40 dance remixes with some 80s re-works! Highlights include “Houdini”/Dua Lipa, “Everybody”/Nicki Minaj and “Feather”/Sabrina Carpenter. The 80s re-treads include “Everywhere”/Fleetwood Mac, “Out of Touch”/Hall & Oates and Tiesto’s fun take on Tears for Fears “Everybody Wants To Rule the World”. This mix is PG-Rated.

  1. Rule the World – Tiesto V. Tears for Fears
  2. Enjoy the Silence – Depeche Mode
  3. Let It Rock V. Blue Monday (MASH) – Kevin Rudolf V. New Order
  4. Houdini – Dua Lipa
  5. Thinkin’ Bout Me – Morgan Wallen
  6. Where You Are – John Summit f. Kayla
  7. Out of Touch – Hall & Oates
  8. Everybody – Nicki Minaj
  9. Diamonds – Joe Bermudez
  10. Heat Waves – Glass Animals
  11. Crazy – Jade Starling
  12. Is It Over Now – Taylor Swift
  13. Strangers – Kenya Grace
  14. Everywhere – Fleetwood Mac
  15. Sweater Weather – The Neighborhood
  16. Paint The Town Red – Doja Cat
  17. Feather – Sabrina Carpenter
  18. Let Me Think About It – Ida Corr
  19. Padam Padam – Kylie Minogue
  20. Perfect (Exceeder) – Mason & Princess Superstar

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Imagine a CD. Each song on the CD is a separate track. This option provides each song in the playlist as its own individual MP3 file.

Non-Tracked Mp3: Picture a single long MP3 file containing the entire playlist. Unlike Separate Tracks Mp3, this option doesn’t divide the playlist into individual songs. It’s just one continuous MP3 file with all the songs merged together.

32Count Phrasing: This refers to the way the audio is divided into segments. 32Count Phrasing ensures that the audio transitions smoothly between segments, creating a seamless listening experience.

Gapless/Seamless: Gapless/Seamless means there are no noticeable gaps or pauses between songs when playing the playlist. The audio flows smoothly from one song to the next, providing an uninterrupted listening experience.

SKU: Everybody Categories: ,