Moonlight Feels Right


Moonlight Feels Right - 126
Moonlight Feels Right - 136
Moonlight Feels Right - 150

Moonlight Feels Right

9 AM Ladies…Here’s your new favorite workout mix! A nice blend of Yacht Rock standards from the 70s and 80s mixed with pop/disco funk. Highlights include “Break My Stride”/Matthew Wilder, “Everywhere”/Fleetwood Mac, “Best of My Love”/The Emotions and “Ladies Night”/Kool & the Gang.

Earth Wind and Fire and the Commodores are represented in fine form, as “Boogie Wonderland” and “Lady (You Bring Me Up)” are featured respectively. This mix is G-Rated.

1. Moonlight Feels Right – Starbuck
2. Loverboy – Billy Ocean
3. Break My Stride – Matthew Wilder
4. You Can Do Magic – America
5. Got a Hold On Me – Christine McVie
6. Let It Whip – The Dazz Band
7. Roll With It – Steve Winwood
8. Everywhere – Fleetwood Mac
9. Best of My Love – The Emotions
10. Ride Captain Ride – Blues Image Ltd.
11. Lady (You Bring Me Up) – The Commodores
12. Ain’t No Stoppin’ Us Now – McFadden & Whitehead
13. Ring My Bell – Anita Ward
14. Baker Street – Gerry Rafferty
15. Take Your Time (Do It Right) – S.O.S. Band
16. Rock Steady – The Whispers
17. Ladies Night – Kool & the Gang
18. Boogie Wonderland – EW&F
19. Boogie Shoes – KC & the Sunshine Band

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Imagine a CD. Each song on the CD is a separate track. This option provides each song in the playlist as its own individual MP3 file.

Non-Tracked Mp3: Picture a single long MP3 file containing the entire playlist. Unlike Separate Tracks Mp3, this option doesn’t divide the playlist into individual songs. It’s just one continuous MP3 file with all the songs merged together.

32Count Phrasing: This refers to the way the audio is divided into segments. 32Count Phrasing ensures that the audio transitions smoothly between segments, creating a seamless listening experience.

Gapless/Seamless: Gapless/Seamless means there are no noticeable gaps or pauses between songs when playing the playlist. The audio flows smoothly from one song to the next, providing an uninterrupted listening experience.


SKU: Moonlight Feels Right Categories: , , ,