Seven - 126
Seven - 136
Seven - 150


There’s a lot of strong urban and hip hop that’s still burning up the Summer of ’23! We’ve got the most wanted funky hits on the new workout mix! Things pop off from the jump with that great collaboration of Travis Scott, Bad Bunny and The Weeknd called “K-POP”. From there, we dive into the Tik Tok sensation called “The Margarita Song”/That Chick Angel. It definitely had be be cleaned up for sensitive ears!

Other highlights include “Seven”/Jung Kook & Latto, “Fukumean”/Gunna and “Princess Diana”/Ice Spice. Rhythmic retro class favorites include “Rump Shaker”/W-N-E, “One Dance”/Drake and “Move Ya Body”/Nina Sky.

And, finally, to remember the passing of Sinead O’Connor, the closer is her signature song “Nothing Compares 2 U”. This mix is PG-Rated.

1. K-POP – Travis Scott, Bad Bunny, & the Weeknd
2. Freestyle – Lil Baby
3. Lose My Breath – Destiny’s Child
4. The Margarita Song – That Chick Angel
5. Shake Sumn – DaBaby
6. Princess Diana – Ice Spice
7. West Coast – Tyga, YG, & Blxst
8. Seven – Jung Kook & Latto
9. Bops Goin Brazy – Tyga
10. Fukumean – Gunna
11. Mind Your Business – & Britney Spears
12. Get It – Big Boss Vette
13. High Heels – Flo Rida f. Walker Hayes
14. One Dance – Drake
15. Move It – Stefflon Don
16. Rump Shaker – Wreckx-N-Effect
17. Jumpin – Pitbull & Lil Jon
18. Last Night – Morgan Wallen
19. Move Ya Body – Nina Sky
20. Freak Like Me – Adina Howard
21. Kiss – Prince
22. Nothing Compares 2 U – Sinead O’Connor

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Each playlist song is its own track. Just like on a CD.
Non Tracked Mp3 – This is a single file with the whole playlist. No separate tracks.
Both Separated Tracks and Non Tracked, are in 32Count Phrasing and are gapless/Seamless.

SKU: Seven Categories: ,

Additional information

Tracked or Non-Tracked


Choose Your BPM

, , , , , , , ,

Best Sellers in Hip Hop (See more)