Pretty Girls Walk


Pretty Girls Walk - 126
Pretty Girls Walk - 136
Pretty Girls Walk - 150

Pretty Girls Walk

Brand new Urban, Hip-Hop & R&B hits are blooming everywhere! We’ve got all the heavy hitters on the latest workout mix. Highlights include “Pretty Girls Walk”/Big Boss Vette, “Spin Bout U”/Drake and “Shirt”/SZA.

There are also piping hot fresh jams from Toosii “Favorite Song” and Usher’s new one called “GLU”. Retro spikes include “Rollout”/Ludacris and and new take on “Say Say Say” from Paul McCartney & MJ. The icing on the cake are the 3 mashups that close out this fantastic mix. This mix is PG-Rated.

1. Tanisha (Pump That) – Rae Sremmurd
2. Red Ruby Da Sleaze – Nicki Minaj
3. Pretty Girls Walk – Big Boss Vette
4. Shirt – SZA
5. GLU – Usher
6. Under the Influence – Chris Brown
7. Spin Bout U – Drake & 21 Savage
8. Favorite Song – Toosii
9. Woman – Doja Cat
10. Die For You – The Weeknd & Ariana Grande
11. Titi Me Pregunto – Bad Bunny
12. Rollout – Ludacris
13. Shabooya – HitKidd f. Gloss
14. Do You Mind – Vedo & Chris Brown
15. Promiscuous – Nelly Fertado & Timbaland
16. Say Say Say – Kygo f. Paul McCartney & MJ
17. Superhero – Metro Boomin
18. About Damn Time V. Celebration (MASH) – Lizzo V. Kool & the Gang
19. The Box V. Low (MASH) – Roddy Ricch V. Flo Rida
20. Break My Soul V. Best Of My Love – Beyonce’ V. The Emotions

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Each playlist song is its own track. Just like on a CD.
Non Tracked Mp3 – This is a single file with the whole playlist. No separate tracks.
Both Separated Tracks and Non Tracked, are in 32Count Phrasing and are gapless/Seamless.


SKU: Pretty Girls Walk Category: