Players - 126
Players - 136
Players - 150


Brand new funky hip hop hits for ’23! We bring the heat with the new workout mix. Highlights include “Sunshine”/Tyga, PopSmoke & Jhene Aiko, “Shirt”/SZA, “Under the Influence”/Chris Brown. We also shine the spotlight on the 2 most-wanted tracks of Q1: “Players”/Coi Leray and “Creepin’”/Metro Boomin’

Retro spikes include “Birthday Cake”/Rihanna & CB, “Informer”/Snow and “Are You That Somebody”/Aaliyah. Finally, that mash that sounds so good together is also nicely placed in the mix, “Break My Soul V. Best of My Love”/Bey V. Emotions! This mix is PG-Rated.

1. Sunshine – Tyga, Pop Smoke, Jhene Aiko
2. Under the Influence – Chris Brown
3. Make Your Fantasy Clear (MASH) – Ludacris V. Cybotron
4. Shirt – SZA
5. Circo Loco – Drake & 21 Savage
6. Players – Coi Leray
7. Die For You – The Weeknd
8. Toosie Jean Slide – Drake V. Michael Jackson
9. Good Love – City Girls f. Usher
10. Gimme The Light – Sean Paul
11. Back End – Finesse2Tymes
12. Nasty – Tyga & Chris Brown
13. Are You That Somebody – Aaliyah
14. Creepin’ – Metro Boomin’
15. Birthday Cake – Rihanna f. Chris Brown
16. Freestyle – Lil Baby
17. Break My Soul V. Best Of My Love (MASH) – Beyonce’ V. Emotions
18. Woman – Doja Cat
19. Calm Down – Rema & Selena Gomez
20. Informer – Snow
21. Thot Sh**t (Clean) – Megan Thee Stallion
22. Buss It – Erica Banks

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Each playlist song is its own track. Just like on a CD.
Non Tracked Mp3 – This is a single file with the whole playlist. No separate tracks.
Both Separated Tracks and Non Tracked, are in 32Count Phrasing and are gapless/Seamless.


SKU: Players Category: