Princess Diana


Princess Diana - 126
Princess Diana - 136
Princess Diana - 150

Princess Diana

With all the Barbie hype this summer, we wanted to stay in princess mode for the new workout mix! We feature a great dance mix of Ice Spice’s rhythm crossover smash “Princess Diana”. We also came across a brand new mix of Dua’s latest from the “Barbie” movie called “Dance the Night”. Other EDM freshness comes courtesy of Skrillex and Boys Noize. It’s a new take on “Fine Day” by Miss Jane. Also, the current EDM chart topper “Where You Are”/John Summit.

Retro spikes include “Rude Boy”/Rihanna, “Sexyback”/Justin Timberlake and new mixes of “Only In My Dreams”/Debbie Gibson and “You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)”/Adam Lambert. This mix is PG-Rated.

1. Rude Boy – Rihanna
2. Work – Lil Jon
3. By My Side – Kristine W
4. Where You Are – John Summit & Hayla
5. Princess Diana – Ice Spice
6. Pretty Girls Walk – Big Boss Vette
7. Makeba – Jain
8. Dance the Night – Dua Lipa
9. Can’t Get Enough – Soulsearcher
10. Hypnotic – Jansons f. Dope
11. Do It Like That – Tomorrow x Together f. Jonas Bros.
12. No Plans – Georgia Ku
13. No Love For You – Regard x Drop G
14. Only In My Dreams ’23 – Debbie Gibson
15. Fine Day Anthem – Skrillex & Boys Noize
16. 2 Be Loved – Lizzo
17. All Around the World – R3HAB & A Touch Of Class
18. Sexyback – Justin Timberlake
19. You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) – Adam Lambert & Sigala

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Each playlist song is its own track. Just like on a CD.
Non Tracked Mp3 – This is a single file with the whole playlist. No separate tracks.
Both Separated Tracks and Non Tracked, are in 32Count Phrasing and are gapless/Seamless.


SKU: Princess Diana Categories: ,