River - 126
River - 136
River - 150


Miley continues to write her comeback story with the release of latest track “River”. It’s among the most added at Top 40 radio. We built the new workout mix around it and featured many other piping hot mainstream hits as well.

Highlights include “Lavender Haze”/TS, “Sure Thing”/Miguel and “Pretty Girls Walk”/Big Boss Vette. There’s also the brand new Ed Sheeran track called “Eyes Closed” and Pink’s new one called “Trustfall”. This mix is PG-Rated.

1. Love For Love – Robin S
2. Everybody Be Somebody – Ruffneck
3. Sugar – Riton f. Soaky Siren
4. Heaven – Niall Horan
5. River – Miley Cyrus
6. Kill Bill – SZA
7. Eyes Closed – Ed Sheeran
8. Lavender Haze – Taylor Swift
9. Unholy – Sam Smith f. Kim Petras
10. Pretty Girls Walk – Big Boss Vette
11. Sure Thing – Miguel
12. Trustfall – Pink
13. Drop That Low – Tujamo f. Kid Ink
14. Last Night – Morgan Wallen
15. Heart Wants What It Wants – Bebe Rexha
16. I Gotta Bounce – Faustix
17. Lottery – Latto f. LU KALA
18. Lady (Hear Me Tonight) – Modjo
19. Die 4 Me – Halsey
20. Throw Your Hands Up – Fahjah
21. Die For You – The Weeknd & Ariana Grande

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Each playlist song is its own track. Just like on
a CD.
Non Tracked Mp3 – This is a single file with the whole playlist. No
separate tracks.
Both Separated Tracks and Non Tracked, are in 32Count Phrasing and are gapless/Seamless.

SKU: River Category: