Keep Dat


Keep Dat - 126
Keep Dat - 136
Keep Dat - 150

Keep Dat

One of standout tracks of the summer is the fun, bubbly rap crossover from newcomer ICandy called “Keep Dat”. It takes the musical hook from Trick Daddy’s “Take It It To Da House”, or if you go waaaayyy back, it’s “Boogie Shoes” from KC & the Sunshine Band! Either way you slice it, we put it front and center of the new workout mix.

Other highlights include the new Post Malone track called “Mourning” and “Mona Lisa”/Dominic Fike from Spider Man: Across the Spider Verse. We also included the new collaboration with Coi Leray and David Guetta called “Make My Day”.

Throwbacks include “Brick House”/Commodores, “Dirrty”/Xtina, “I Wanna Rock”/Luke and that great mashup of “Cuff It” Vs. “Bust a Move”/Bey V. Young MC. This mix is PG-Rated.

1. Keep Dat – ICandy
2. I Wanna Rock – Luke
3. Under the Influence – Chris Brown
4. 24K Magic – Bruno Mars
5. Popular – The Weeknd f. Playboi Carti & Madonna
6. Whine Up – Kat Deluna
7. She Make It Clap – Soulja Boy
8. Brick House – The Commodores
9. Make My Day – Coi Leray & David Guetta
10. Phenomenon – LL Cool J
11. Dirrty – Christina Aguilera
12. fund$ – Kah-Lo
13. Mourning – Post Malone
14. Take It Off – FISHER x Aatig
15. Mona Lisa – Dominic Fike
16. Happy – NF
17. One Dance – Drake
18. Pound Town – Sexxy Red & Tay Keith
19. Girlz Wanna Have Fun – Vandal On Da Track
20. Move It – Stefflon Don
21. Talibans – Byron Messia
22. Cuff It x Bust a Move – Beyonce V. Young MC

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Each playlist song is its own track. Just like on a CD.
Non Tracked Mp3 – This is a single file with the whole playlist. No separate tracks.
Both Separated Tracks and Non Tracked, are in 32Count Phrasing and are gapless/Seamless.


SKU: Keep Dat Category: