34+35 Mix

Original price was: $20.00.Current price is: $10.00.

34+35 Mix

There’s no stopping the hit making power of Ariana! Her latest “34+35” is featured in a twofer on the new workout mix! But first, we kick things off with a fantastic new mashup of “Rockstar”/DaBaby and “Mood”/24KGoldn.

Other funky hits include the new Megan Thee Stallion track called “Don’t Stop” and “Lemonade” by Internet Money. We also have plenty of classic spikes like “Get Ur Freak On”/Missy and “Pony”/Ginuwine. The closer is that blazing new Latin joint by Bad Bunny called “Dakiti”. This mix is PG-Rated.

1. Rockstar Mood (MASH) – DaBaby V. 24KGoldn
2. Get Ur Freak On – Missy Elliott
3. What’s My Name – Rihanna & Drake
4. Sunflower – Post Malone
5. Bend Ova – Lil Jon
6. 34+35 – Ariana Grande
7. Positions – Ariana Grande
8. Hot Girl Bummer – Blackbear
9. Don’t Stop – Megan Thee Stallion
10. Hey Baby, Drop It To The Floor – Pitbull f. T-Pain
11. Passionfruit – Drake
12. Pony – Ginuwine
13. Look Back At It – A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
14. Lemonade – Internet Money
15. High Fashion – Roddy Ricch
16. Tambourine – Eve
17. Blow the Whistle – Too Short
18. Move Ya Body – Ku De Ta
19. Level Up – Ciara
20. Give It To Me – Timbaland
21. Dakiti – Bad Bunny


Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Each playlist song is its own track. Just like on
a CD.
Non Tracked Mp3 – This is a single file with the whole playlist. No
separate tracks.
Both Separated Tracks and Non Tracked, are in 32Count Phrasing and are gapless.


SKU: 34+35 Mix Category: