Your Body by Rebecca


Your Body by Rebecca

Rebecca emailed us tracks for her latest custom. We were able to use almost all her requests for the new workout mix. EDM dance club faves as well as a few throwbacks, make for a nice, energetic vibe! Highlights include “Motley Crew”/Post Malone, “Damage”/H.E.R. and “Heartbreak Anthem”/Galantis & Guetta. There’s also a double shot from the king of freestyle, Stevie B!

We managed to squeeze in the new Halsey track, “I Am Not a Woman, I Am a God”. This mix is Extra R-Rated.

1. Your Body – Valentino Khan & Nitti Gritti
2. I Wanna Be the One – Stevie B
3. Need You There – M-22
4. Motley Crew – Post Malone
5. U Know What’s Up – Donell Jones & Left Eye
6. Freedom – Snakehips & Armand Van Helden
7. How Does it Feel – M-22
8. Closer – Sonny Fodera & Just Kiddin
9. Heartbreak Anthem – Galantis, David Guetta & Little Mix
10. Spring Love – Stevie B
11. Damage (Rmx.) – H.E.R.
12. My Love – Route 94 f. Jess Glynne
13. High Fashion – Roddy Ricch
14. Don’t Talk – Jon B
15. Music Sounds Better With You – Eat More Cake V. Stardust
16. Get Out of My Head – Shane Codd
17. I Am Not a Woman, I Am a God – Halsey
18. Ayo – Kyle Edwards
19. Born Ready – Disco Fries f. Hope Murphy

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Each playlist song is its own track. Just like on
a CD.
Non Tracked Mp3 – This is a single file with the whole playlist. No
separate tracks.
Both Separated Tracks and Non Tracked, are in 32Count Phrasing and are gapless.


SKU: Your Body by Rebecca Category: