As summer winds down, there are a lot of songs heating up! There’s so much new crossover music, we had to dive right in! Kicking things off, is the second smash collaboration between Bruno M. and Anderson P. (Silk Sonic). This one is as funky as any earlier solo Bruno releases like “Uptown Funk”. This new track “Skate” has monster hit written all over it! From there we stop off at a few recurrent classics “Gas Pedal” and “Birthday Cake”.

Other piping fresh tracks include the new Doja Cat called “Ain’t S**t (clean)”, “Motley Crew” from Post Malone, “Hit It” from the Black Eyed Peas and “Industry Baby” by Lil Nas X! There’s not a clunker in the bunch! This mix is PG-Rated.

1. Skate – Bruno/Anderson (Silk Sonic)
2. Dinero – Trinidad Cardona
3. Gas Pedal – Sage the Gemini
4. Birthday Cake – Rihanna
5. Ain’t S**t (Clean) – Doja Cat
6. Run It – Chris Brown
7. Tambourine – Eve
8. Motley Crew – Post Malone
9. Wild Side – Normani f. Cardi B
10. Don’t Be Cruel – Bobby Brown
11. Roof On Fire – Pitbull
12. Hit It – Black Eyed Peas f. Saweetie & Lele Pons
13. Get Down – Paul Johnson
14. Twerkulator – City Girls
15. Danza Kuduro – Don Omar
16. Pour It Up – Rihanna
17. Industry Baby – Lil’ Nas X & Jack Harlow
18. Savage – Megan Thee Stallion & Beyonce’
19. Hello – Pop Smoke f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Each playlist song is its own track. Just like on
a CD.
Non Tracked Mp3 – This is a single file with the whole playlist. No
separate tracks.
Both Separated Tracks and Non Tracked, are in 32Count Phrasing and are gapless.


SKU: Skate Category: