Superstars Justin Bieber and Ed Sheeran both have sizzling hot new tracks! We feature them front and center on the new workout mix! Things begin with a bang and Sheeran’s “Afterglow”. From there, solid hits back-to-back include “Dakiti”/Bad Bunny, “Rain On Me”/Gaga & Ariana and “Bang!”/AJR.

Retro spikes include “Show Me Love”/Robin S, “Let’s Get Loud”/Jennifer Lopez and a new take on Madonna’s first hit “Everybody”. This mix is PG-Rated.

1. Afterglow – Ed Sheeran
2. You Broke Me First – Tate McCrae
3. Dakiti – Bad Bunny
4. Therefore I Am – Billie Eilish
5. Show Me Love – Robin S
6. Rain On Me – Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
7. Glamorous – Fergie
8. Bang! – AJR
9. Lasting Lover – Sigala
10. Anyone – Justin Bieber
11. My Head & My Heart – Ava Max
12. Save Your Tears – The Weeknd
13. Everybody – Madonna
14. Let’s Get Loud – Jennifer Lopez
15. Mood – 24KGoldn
16. Goosebumps – HVME
17. Move Your Body – Sia
18. Can’t Fight the Moonlight – LeAnn Rimes
19. Worth It – Fifth Harmony


Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Each playlist song is its own track. Just like on
a CD.
Non Tracked Mp3 – This is a single file with the whole playlist. No
separate tracks.
Both Separated Tracks and Non Tracked, are in 32Count Phrasing and are gapless.


SKU: Anyone Category: