Your Power


Your Power

Billie Eilish continues her reign of hits with “Your Power”. It’s featured as the first track on the new workout mix! Other fresh Top 40 jams include “We’re Good”/Dua Lipa, “My Ex’s Best Friend”/MGK and “Leave the Door Open”/Silk Sonic.

We’ve also included some favorite 90s songs as retro spikes: “Finally”/CeCe Peniston, “Return Of the Mack”/Mark Morrison and “9 PM”/ATB. This mix is PG-Rated.

1. Your Power – Billie Eilish
2. 9PM – ATB
3. Save Your Tears (Rmx.) – The Weeknd & Ariana Grande
4. Sacrifice – BeBe Rexha
5. We’re Good – Dua Lipa
6. My Ex’s Best Friend – MGK
7. Leave The Door Open – Silk Sonic
8. LMLY – Jackson Wang
9. Move Your Body – Dirty Disco V. Xpansions
10. Lil Bit – Nelly & Florida Georgia Line
11. Rasputin – Majestic x Boney M
12. Finally – CeCe Peniston
13. Levitating – Dua Lipa
14. Return Of the Mack – Mark Morrison
15. You Used to Hold Me – Ralphi Rosario
16. Give It To Me – Timbaland
17. Sound of Freedom – Bob Sinclar
18. Jumpin’ V. Calabria (MASH) – CID V. Alex Gaudino

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Each playlist song is its own track. Just like on
a CD.
Non Tracked Mp3 – This is a single file with the whole playlist. No
separate tracks.
Both Separated Tracks and Non Tracked, are in 32Count Phrasing and are gapless.


SKU: Your-Power Categories: ,