Way 2 Sexy


Way 2 Sexy

Drake is back with another across the board smash! We’ve built a new funky hits mix around his latest track “Way 2 Sexy”. Other highlights include “Rumors”/Lizzo & Cardi, “Gyalis”/Capella Grey, and “Pepas”/Farruko.

The retro spikes go back to the days of old school funk with “Dazz”/Brick and “Jump Around”/House of Pain. The closer is another new track by Acraze f. Cherish called “Do It To It. From beginning to the end, the latest work out mix brings the heat! This mix is PG-Rated.

1. Way 2 Sexy – Drake f. Future & Young Thug
2. Rumors – Lizzo & Cardi B
3. Brick – Dazz
4. Gyalis – Capella Grey
5. Jump Around – House of Pain
6. Good Ones – Charli XCX
7. Pepas – Farruko
8. Late At Night – Roddy Ricch
9. Roof On Fire – Pitbull
10. I’m Really Hot – Missy Elliott
11. Drop – Ying Yang Twins
12. Roses – SAINt JHN
13. Rude Boy – Rihanna
14. Don’t Stop the Twerkulator (MASH) – Freestyle V. City Girls
15. Big Ol’ Booty – Kidd Spin V. Fast Eddie
16. Work It & Lose Control – Missy Elliott
17. High Fashion – Roddy Ricch
18. Crank That Soulja Boy – Soulja Boy
19. Caliente – Alex Guesta
20. Dakiti – Bad Bunny
21. Do It To It – Acraze f. Cherish

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Each playlist song is its own track. Just like on
a CD.
Non Tracked Mp3 – This is a single file with the whole playlist. No
separate tracks.
Both Separated Tracks and Non Tracked, are in 32Count Phrasing and are gapless.


SKU: Way 2 Sexy Categories: ,