Return Of the Mack by Rico


Return Of the Mack by Rico

Rico’s latest custom mix is all about the 90s funk! Highlights include Return Of the Mack”/MM, “Fantasy”/Mariah & ODB,This is How We Do It”/Montell and “My Boo”/GTDJs. There’s also some dance club energy courtesy of Real McCoy (“Another Night”) and Gina G (“Ooh Aah…Just a Little Bit”). The closers are a pair of house classics from CeCe Peniston and Toni Braxton. This mix is PG-Rated.

1. Return Of the Mack – Mark Morrison
2. Another Night – Real McCoy
3. The Boy Is Mine – Brandy & Monica
4. Been Around the World – Lisa Stansfield
5. Missing – Everything But the Girl
6. We’ve Got It Going On – Backstreet Boys
7. Fantasy – Mariah Carey & ODB
8. Do You Know (What It Takes) – Robyn
9. Crush – Jennifer Paige
10. Ooh Aah…Just a Little Bit – Gina G
11. My Boo – Ghost Town DJs
12. Lovefool – The Cardigans
13. This Is How We Do It – Montell Jordan
14. Groove Thang – Zhane’
15. Hit By Love – CeCe Peniston
16. You’re Makin’ Me High – Toni Braxton

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Each playlist song is its own track. Just like on
a CD.
Non Tracked Mp3 – This is a single file with the whole playlist. No
separate tracks.
Both Separated Tracks and Non Tracked, are in 32Count Phrasing and are gapless.


SKU: Return Of the Mack by Rico Categories: , ,

Additional information

Tracked or Non-Tracked


Choose Your BPM

, , , , , , , , ,