Rebs Hot Mix


Rebs Hot Mix - 126
Rebs Hot Mix - 136
Rebs Hot Mix - 150

Rebs Hot Mix

Rebecca brought us her list for a custom, and after a few tweaks, we present the new workout mix! She has a nice blend of tech house and R&B spice. Highlights include “Nasty”/Tyga & Chris Brown, “I’m Good”/Guetta & Rexha and “Unholy”/Sam & Kim.

She also wanted that great mashup of Post’s “Cooped Up” V. “Return of the Mack”/MM. There’s retro R&B flava courtesy of Soul For Real and Heavy D & The Boyz. This mix is PG-Rated.

1. Keeping Your Head Up – Birdy
2. I’m Good (Blue) – David Guetta & Bebe Rexha
3. Turn Back Time – Diplo & Sonny Fodera
4. Nasty – Tyga & Chris Brown
5. Unholy (Remix) – Sam Smith & Kim Petras
6. Lovestoned – Justin Timberlake
7. Journey (Take Me Where You Wanna) – Don Diablo
8. Just Words – DVBBS
9. Every Little Thing I Do – Soul For Real
10. Is It Good To You – Heavy D & The Boyz
11. Never Leave – Lumidee
12. Thru The Night – Jack Harlow f. Bryson Tiller
13. Tambourine – Eve
14. Cooped Up V. Return Of the Mack – Post Malone V. Mark Morrison
15. Under the Influence – Chris Brown
16. Everywhere – Roosevelt
17. Move Ya Body – Nina Sky
18. Kiss It Better – Aluna & MK
19. Rosewood – Bonobo

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Each playlist song is its own track. Just like on
a CD.
Non Tracked Mp3 – This is a single file with the whole playlist. No
separate tracks.
Both Separated Tracks and Non Tracked, are in 32Count Phrasing and are gapless/Seamless.

SKU: Rebs Hot Mix Categories: ,