One Right Now


One Right Now -126
One Right Now -136
One Right Now -150

One Right Now

Post Malone teams up with The Weeknd for one of the most added tracks at Top 40 radio! We’ve featured it front and center on the new workout mix! Other highlights include “Big Energy”/Latto, “Do It To It”/Acraze and “Positions”/Ariana Grande. There’s also 3 favorite mashups in the mix and some retro spikes from Whitney, J.Lo and Chris Brown! This mix is PG-Rated.

1. Positions – Ariana Grande
2. Big Energy – Latto
3. Whoomp! – Superlover V. Tag Team
4. Do It To It – Acraze
5. Where My Girls At – 702
6. On the Floor – Jennifer Lopez
7. One Right Now – Post Malone & The Weeknd
8. Forget Me Nots – Patrice Rushen
9. Say So – Doja Cat
10. Faded Love – Leony
11. Midnight Sky V. Edge of 17 – Miley V. Stevie
12. How Will I Know – Whitney Houston
13. Havana – Camilla Cabello
14. In Da Ghetto – J Balvin & Skrillex
15. Milkshake – Kelis
16. Fun – Pitbull f. Chris Brown
17. Adore You – Harry Styles
18. Feels…The Groove – Calvin Harris, Katy Perry & Pharell V. Earth, Wind & Fire
19. Yeah X 3 – Chris Brown
20. Freak Like Me – Adina Howard

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Each playlist song is its own track. Just like on
a CD.
Non Tracked Mp3 – This is a single file with the whole playlist. No
separate tracks.
Both Separated Tracks and Non Tracked, are in 32Count Phrasing and are gapless.

SKU: One Right Now Category: