Good As Hell by Mia


Good As Hell by Mia

Mia wanted her playlist to include some hot flavors from several decades. We took her list to our studios and went to work, creating this hot workout mix that is sure to rock your classes. This mix includes a double shot of Lil Jon with “Work” and “Bend Ova“, along with an all time favorite “You Give Love a Bad Name/Bon Jovi” then we hit you with huge billboard hits, that topped the charts for many weeks “Dynamite/ BTS“, an again with another all time favorite “Fat Bottom Girls/QUEEN“. This mix is PG-Rated.

1. Your Love – The Outfield
2. Midnight Sky – Miley Cyrus
3. Good As Hell – Lizzo
4. Let Me Think About It – Ida Corr
5. Lets Go – – Trick Daddy ft Twista & Lil Jon & Hoverboots
6. Rock This Party – – Bob Sinclar Ft. Dollarman and Big Ali
7. Mood – 24kGoldn
8. Push It – – Salt n Pepa
9. You Give Love a Bad Name – Bon Jovi
10. Stand Back – Stevie Nicks
11. Tap In – Saweetie
12. WAP – Cardi B
13. Work – Lil Jon
14. Baby Got Back – Sir Mix a Lot
15. Dynamite – BTS
16. Any Way You Want It – Journey
17. Bend Ova – Lil Jon
18. 34+35 – Ariana Grande
19. Do You Wanna Touch – Joan Jett
20. Fat Bottom Girls – QUEEN
21. Hit Me With Your Best Shot – Pat Benatar

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Each playlist song is its own track. Just like on
a CD.
Non Tracked Mp3 – This is a single file with the whole playlist. No
separate tracks.
Both Separated Tracks and Non Tracked, are in 32Count Phrasing and are gapless.

SKU: Good As Hell by Mia Category:

Additional information

Tracked or Non-Tracked


Choose Your BPM

, , , , , , , ,

Best Sellers in Top40 - Radio/Dance/Pop (See more)