Freakn You by Rebecca


Freakn You by Rebecca - 126
Freakn You by Rebecca - 136
Freakn You by Rebecca - 150

Freakn You by Rebecca

We were able to squeeze most all of Rebecca’s requests onto her new custom mix! It’s a solid blend of R&B flavored jams and minimalistic house tracks. Highlights include “Stay”/Kid LAROI, “Peru”/Fireboy DML & Ed, and “About Damn Time”/Lizzo.

Retro tracks are also represented in fine form. They include “Rock The Boat”/Aaliyah, “She Drives Me Crazy”/Fine Young Cannibals and “Please Don’t Go”/KWS. This mix is PG-Rated.

1. She Drives Me Crazy – Fine Young Cannibals
2. Stay – The Kid LAROI
3. Freek’n You – Jodeci
4. Dreamer – Livin Joy
5. Let You Go – Diplo & TSHA f. Kareen Lomax
6. Ain’t Giving Up – Sigala
7. About Damn Time – Lizzo
8. Peru – Fireboy DML & Ed Sheeran
9. Rock the Boat – Aaliyah
10. Getting Over This – Navos
11. Together – Arno Cost & Norman Doray
12. Do You Want It Right Now – Degrees of Motion
13. Show Me – DJ Zinc
14. Weekend Holiday – Mufasa & Hypeman V. Madonna
15. Please Don’t Go – KWS
16. Music Sounds Better With You – Stardust
17. No More – Josh Parkinson
18. How We Do – The Game

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Each playlist song is its own track. Just like on
a CD.
Non Tracked Mp3 – This is a single file with the whole playlist. No
separate tracks.
Both Separated Tracks and Non Tracked, are in 32Count Phrasing and are gapless.


SKU: Freakn You by Rebecca Categories: ,