Cardi B returns to the scene in a big way! We have her front and center on the new workout mix. Besides “Up”, we also feature Megan Thee Stallion’s “Body” and Nicki Minaj’s “Super Bass”. Other highlights include “Buss It”/Erica Banks, “Dakiti”/Bad Bunny and “Lil Bit”/Nelly & FL-GA Line.

The retro spikes are from the early 00s and include “Party Up”/DMX, “Me & U”/Cassie, and since Daft Punk are no more, we included a tribute mashup of their massive smash “Get Lucky”. This mix is PG rated.

1. Hot In Herre – Nelly
2. Buss It – Erica Banks
3. Up – Cardi B
4. How Low Can You Go – Ludacris
5. Tambourine – Eve
6. Dakiti – Bad Bunny
7. Body – Megan Thee Stallion
8. Super Bass – Nicki Minaj
9. Lil Bit – Nelly & Florida Georgia Line
10. My Ex’s Best Friend – Machine Gun Kelly
11. Party Up – DMX
12. Me & U – Cassie
13. Get Lucky V. Gettin’ Jiggy Wit It (MASH) – Daft Punk V. Will Smith
14. Boss B**ch – Doja Cat
15. 34 + 35 – Ariana Grande
16. What’s Luv – Fat Joe & Ashanti
17. Move Ya Body – Ku De Ta
18. Suavemente – Elvis Crespo
19. Wild Thoughts – DJ Khaled & Rihanna
20. Havana – Camila Cabello

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Each playlist song is its own track. Just like on
a CD.
Non Tracked Mp3 – This is a single file with the whole playlist. No
separate tracks.
Both Separated Tracks and Non Tracked, are in 32Count Phrasing and are gapless.


SKU: Up Categories: ,