Pushin P


Pushin P - 126
Pushin P - 136
Pushin P - 150

Pushin P

Urban & hip-hop tracks coming in HOT! Highlights include “R U That”/Shenseea, “Mamiii”/Becky G & KAROL G and “Meet Me At Our Spot”/The Anxiety.

We also included retro spikes that are all about Miami freestyle! When I Hear Music”/Debbie Deb and “Can’t Stop the Beat”/Trinere will make your classes think they were at their favorite 80s dance club!

Other tried and true heavy hitters include “Iffy”/Chris Brown, “Super Gremlin”/Kodak Black and “Bussin”/Nicki Minaj. This mix is PG -Rated.

1. R U That – Shenseea f. 21 Savage
2. When I Hear Music – Debbie Deb
3. Pushin P – Gunna x Future x Young Thug
4. Candy Shop – 50 Cent
5. Feels Good – Tony Toni Tone
6. Lollipop – Lil Wayne
7. Trap Queen – Fetty Wap
8. Meeting In the Ladies Room – Klymaxx
9. Trompeta – Willy William
10. Bussin – Nicki Minaj
11. Stand Up – Ludacris
12. Can’t Stop the Beat – Trinere
13. Marrakesh – Salvi & Semi
14. No Diggity – Blackstreet
15. Danza Kuduro – Don Omar
16. Mamiii – Becky G & KAROL G
17. Turn Me On – Kevin Lyttle
18. Iffy – Chris Brown
19. Meet Me At Our Spot – The Anxiety
20. Super Gremlin – Kodak Black
21. Turn Up the Bass Megamix – Various Artists

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Each playlist song is its own track. Just like on
a CD.
Non Tracked Mp3 – This is a single file with the whole playlist. No
separate tracks.
Both Separated Tracks and Non Tracked, are in 32Count Phrasing and are gapless.



SKU: Pushin P Categories: ,