Pop To the Top by Frannie


Pop To the Top by Frannie - 126
Pop To the Top by Frannie - 136
Pop To the Top by Frannie - 150

Pop To the Top by Frannie

Frannie’s latest custom features current Top 40 and dance hits from beginning to end! She made sure there were no throwbacks, just recognizable tracks from today’s heavy hitters! Highlights include “About Damn Time”/Lizzo, “Made You Look”/Meghan Trainor and “As It Was”/Harry Styles.

We also feature double shots of Ed Sheeran, Maroon 5 and Taylor Swift! This mix is PG-Rated.

1. I’m Good (Blue) – David Guetta/Bebe Rexha
2. About Damn Time – Lizzo
3. Lavender Haze – Taylor Swift
4. When I’m Gone – Alesso & Katy Perry
5. As It Was – Harry Styles
6. Made You Look – Meghan Trainor
7. Eyes Closed – Ed Sheeran
8. Love Again – The Kid LAROI
9. Intentions – Justin Bieber
10. Where Did You Go – Jax Jones & MNEK
11. Unholy – Sam Smith/Kim Petras
12. Kill Bill – SZA
13. Anti-Hero – Taylor Swift
14. Creepin – Metro Boomin’
15. Flowers – Miley Cyrus
16. Just The Way You Are – Bruno Mars
17. Payphone – Maroon 5
18. Bones – Imagine Dragons
19. Shape of You – Ed Sheeran
20. Girls Like You – Maroon 5

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Each playlist song is its own track. Just like on
a CD.
Non Tracked Mp3 – This is a single file with the whole playlist. No
separate tracks.
Both Separated Tracks and Non Tracked, are in 32Count Phrasing and are gapless.

SKU: Pop To the Top by Frannie Category: