Crossover jams are coming on strong for ’22! The latest workout mix has that latin-tinged track “Pepas”/Farruko that’s still a monster in the clubs! Other highlights include “Cold Heart”/Elton & Dua, “Woman”/Doja Cat and “In Da Ghetto”/J Balvin & Skrillex.

There are also plenty of piping hot brand new tracks that are hitting hard right out-of-the-box! “Wait”/Flo Rida, “Peru”/Fireboy DML and “I Hate U”/SZA will be the songs you’ll be hearing well into the spring and summer season. But you heard them FIRST right here! This mix is PG-Rated.

1. It Takes Scoop – Fatman Scoop f. DJ Kool
2. Cold Heart – Elton & Dua
3. Wait – Flo Rida
4. Booti Call – Blackstreet
5. Blinding Lights – The Weeknd
6. No Diggity – Blackstreet
7. Say So V. Good Times (MASH) – Doja Cat V. Chic
8. Pepas – Farruko
9. Make Your Fantasy Clear (MASH) – Ludacris & Shawna V. Cybotron
10. Family Affair – Mary J. Blige
11. In Da Ghetto – J Balvin & Skrillex
12. Smokin’ Out the Window – Silk Sonic
13. Twerk Contest – Trap Beckham & B.o.B.
14. I Hate U – SZA
15. Peru – Fireboy DML
16. Woman – Doja Cat
17. It’s Not Right But It’s OK V. T.S.O.P. (MASH) – Whitney V. T.S.O.P.
18. Birthday Cake – Rihanna
19. Gimmie Dat – Ciara
20. Milkshake – Kelis
21. Hey Mama – David Guetta & Nicki Minaj

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Each playlist song is its own track. Just like on
a CD.
Non Tracked Mp3 – This is a single file with the whole playlist. No
separate tracks.
Both Separated Tracks and Non Tracked, are in 32Count Phrasing and are gapless.


SKU: Pepas Categories: , , ,