Britney Vs Madonna Vs Rihanna


Britney Vs Madonna Vs Rihanna

Britney has been in the news again lately, so we built a summer mix around her and 2 other iconic femme fatales; Madonna and Rihanna!

Highlights include “Toxic”, “Baby One More Time” and “Circus”. There’s also Brit’s guest verses on the remix of RiRi’s “S&M”. Other Rihanna classics include “Rude Boy”, “Don’t Stop the Music” and her duet with Madonna on the “Vogue” remix. Speaking of her MADGEsty, she’s featured on the classics “Into the Groove”, “Borderline” and the closer “Hung Up”. This mix is PG-Rated.

1. I’m a Slave 4 U – Britney Spears
2. Work B***h – Britney Spears
3. Scream & Shout – f. Britney Spears
4. Shut Up & Drive – Rihanna
5. Toxic – Britney Spears
6. Into the Groove – Madonna
7. We Found Love – Rihanna f. Calvin Harris
8. Borderline – Madonna
9. Circus – Britney Spears
10. S&M (Rmx.) – Rihanna f. Britney Spears
11. Baby One More Time – Britney Spears
12. Rude Boy – Rihanna
13. Living For Love – Madonna
14. Vogue (Rmx.) – Madonna and Rihanna
15. Gimme More – Britney Spears
16. Don’t Stop the Music – Rihanna V. Michael Jackson
17. Hung Up – Madonna

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Each playlist song is its own track. Just like on
a CD.
Non Tracked Mp3 – This is a single file with the whole playlist. No
separate tracks.
Both Separated Tracks and Non Tracked, are in 32Count Phrasing and are gapless.

SKU: Britney Vs Madonna Vs Rihanna Categories: , ,