Girl From Rio


Girl From Rio

Sizzling hot sounds! The latest, greatest Top 40 and Rhythmic Crossover tracks are on the new workout mix. Highlights include “Kiss Me More”/DC & SZA, “Friday”/Riton, and the jam of the summer “Girl From Rio”/Anitta. We also feature the brand new track from Dua Lipa called “Love Again” as well as the latest from Ed Sheeran called “Bad Habits”. This mix is PG-Rated.

1. LMLY – Jackson Wang
2. Watermelon Sugar – Harry Styles
3. Friday – Riton, Nightcrawlers & Mufasa
4. Kiss Me More – Doja Cat f. SZA
5. By Your Side – Calvin Harris
6. I Gotta Feeling – Black Eyed Peas
7. Girl From Rio – Anitta
8. Dreams – Fleetwood Mac
9. Head & Heart – Joel Corry
10. Levitating – Dua Lipa
11. Rather Be – Clean Bandit
12. Leave the Door Open – Silk Sonic
13. Love Again – Dua Lipa
14. Summertime Sadness – Lana Del Ray
15. Calabria – DMNDS
16. This Girl – Kungs
17. Bad Habits – Ed Sheeran
18. Whoomp! – Superlover V. Tag Team

Definition of choices below:

Separate Tracks Mp3: Each playlist song is its own track. Just like on
a CD.
Non Tracked Mp3 – This is a single file with the whole playlist. No
separate tracks.
Both Separated Tracks and Non Tracked, are in 32Count Phrasing and are gapless.


SKU: Girl From Rio Category: